Procrastinating Like a Boss

by Legend

I procrastinate, a lot. Not only do I procrastinate things I don’t want to do (like one would do for homework), but also things I absolutely love to do. For example, I still haven’t written another post until now, or played through Skyward Sword yet, or even finished watching Clannad After Story. It’s a sad, sad truth about me.

However, I’ve got a plan. I will write down all the things I like to do on a piece of paper, and whenever I’m lacking something constructive to engage in, I will refer to this paper and choose an activity. I will try to do one or more of these activities per day. If it works, I’ll let you know. If not, well… you’ll hear from me in a while anyways. xP

Speaking of procrastination, I drew some pictures about a month or so ago that I’ve been meaning to put up here.

It’s Hatsune Miku~! I think the colours have faded slightly, which is probably because I suck at brightening up the image. Ah well, it still looks nice; I’m pleased with how this turned out.

And now; Kagamine Rin! My favourite Vocaloid on pen and paper. Unfortunately, I accidentally folded part of the image, as you can see on her legs. It reminds me of Rin’s song Kokoro, actually. If I were to redraw it, I would probably capture her bad-girl personality a little more. Besides that, I have to say I like it.

On another note, I think I’ve developed a love for lolis. Not in the icky sense, but more like I like to draw them. And listen to music featuring them. Apparently Rin’s a loli. Another example of a loli is Flandre Scarlet, whom is featured in the video below (and I love the song in this video):

Leave a Comment

