Vids

by Legend

Ah, life is full of decisions, isn’t it? Currently I’m pondering whether or not to start playing Pokemon again (meaning I would have to buy Pokemon Black/White). As I’ve said before, Pokemon has lost my favour due to some of the ways it handled things. I’m willing to give the series another shot, but I’d like to hold out for Pokemon Grey (which apparently isn’t going to be made, but I think Game Freak will cave).

A fanmade case for the unlikely game

On another note, I’m considering changing the title of Farm Blocks, because I’ve realized the game isn’t as oriented on farming as I thought it would be. We’ll see how things go, I guess.

Anyways, to the reason for the post, which is another “revival” thing… I think we have four more of these to write… ugh. Fortunately, I am proud of the following posts~

During Super Two, I animated a short video with my brother and father, which one an award for best animation. This of course inspired me to create a sequel, which never really got off the ground despite the preview I made.

Super Mofy and the Rise of Miffo
The Award
Preview for Sequel

At some point I made a clay animation called Evolution, where a clay creature changes into another, and another. These are interesting, if I do say so myself, but the first video is a little long. Ah well.

Evolution
Evolution: Green Edition
Evolution: Red Edition
Evolution: Indigo Edition

I also shared interesting videos I had seen on Youtube.

Zelda Enemies
The Legend of Zelda: Triforce of the Gods
Haunted Majora’s Mask Cartridge
Minecraft Fanmade Trailer

Lastly… I made a little video that’s meant to torture sonic.

Sonic Torture

I really need to get more content updates besides this stuff. Let’s hope I can get video game or anime beaten/watched soon so I can write some reviews.

Leave a Comment

