No, Not Neopets!

by Legend

Frankly, I’d rather not be unearthing this. It’s embarrassing.

No wait, I don’t like the sound of that word. How about “shameful”?

IT’S THE GRAND REVIVAL OF… a Neopet Tale. Wut.

I used to really like the idea of making a drama. Add to that that I used to play with Neopet plushies, and you’ve got yourself an odd and tedious video “series.” My brother and I created these video stories with a camera and Neopet plushies.

I don’t expect you to watch them, because seriously, I wouldn’t even watch them if I was payed five dollars. >.>

Keep in mind that the numbering on the Super Two website is off, so refer to this for proper numbering.

Episode #1 (Part I and II) and Episode #2 (Part I)
Episode #2 (Part II)
Episode #2 (Part III)
Episode #3 (Part I)
Episode #3 (Part II)
Episode #3 (Part III) and Episode #4 (Part I)

I had more planned, but I never released them because I lost interest. Good thing, too.

Oh, and the About page has been rewritten. Check it out!

Leave a Comment

