Getting Nowhere

by Legend

This would be day four of re-releasing. I’d imagine you’re getting tired of it all by now. Don’t worry; expect some sort of status on my achievements and Farm Blocks tomorrow.

Now with that out of the way, on with the show!

When Super Two was just a young thing, I had it branched out quite a bit. There were at least six members, two of which (besides me) actually did something, and three websites, most of which never did anything.

Most of the websites were for this game (if I can call it that) called Land of Nowhere. It was an odd game where the player had to escape from a weird dimension called, you guessed it, the Land of Nowhere.  When I made the thing, I had no instructions, too many untested glitches, and unfortunately my list of problems could just keep on going.

Because of all that, I took the game down. You can still read about the posts and websites I had for it.

Land of Nowhere
Land of Nowhere: Special Edition
Land of Nowhere: The Time Terminal (DEMO)
Land of Nowhere: The Time Terminal
Land of Nowhere Original & Time Terminal: Deluxe Edition

Land of Nowhere Website
Land of Nowhere Wikia (quite outdated)

The game was made in a program called RPG Maker XP. I payed 60 dollars for it, which was a bad move. At some point, I had a remake in mind, and even worked on it a little, but I never finished the project. The remake was worked on in RPG Maker VX, which was a further 60 dollars in price. After the idea for Farm Blocks came into mind, I quit the Land of Nowhere for good.

But I still want those 120 dollars back.

Tags:

One Comment to “Getting Nowhere”

  1. woooooooooooowwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    What a waste JK lol

    POST NEW STUFF!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Comment

