Achievement Get

by Legend

There! It’s a post! I even made a nifty image using this for it!

This is one of those “Hey, doing fine, working on this, will do this soon, blah blah blah” posts.

So currently, I’m working on a few personal achievements; hence the name of this post.

Firstly, I dug out the old Game Boy Advance SP and I’m playing even older games (for Game Boy Colour) on it. I’ve cleared all my save data for Super Mario Bros. Deluxe, Super Mario Land, Game & Watch Gallery 3, and I’m working on beating the games again from scratch. I’ve done Super Mario Land already, and I’m working on the other two titles.

Secondly, I’m building a massive tomb dungeon in Minecraft full of traps and monsters with treasure at the end. It’s taking up quite some time, but I’m hoping to finish it soon…

Thirdly, I’m drawing a manga story I hope to put up here when it’s finished. It’s my nature to start things and lose interest in them, but I’m going to try to finish this particular project.

Fourthly… I’ve been trying to watch Shugo Chara!, Lucky Star, and soon Clannad After Story (in turns of course).

So that should explain things a little. Yeah.

5 Comments to “Achievement Get”

  1. Huh. That’s pretty ambitious. I wish you luck in accomplishing that!

  2. Atta boy cuz, keep doing watch you strive towards! 😀

  3. Thank you both for your support~

    I appreciate it. :3

  4. You should post an update on your blog every 3 days make things more interesting! 😀

Leave a Comment

