Interesting Music and More Manga

by Legend

A little while ago a friend referred to me two Vocaloid songs that had quite the tune to them, and today I will be sharing them. Before I do, however, I just wanted to note that I’ve finally reserved, borrowed, and read all but the last volume of the Shugo Chara! manga. Frankly, I loved it to bits, and once I’ve finally read the last volume I will watch the anime adaption.

And now, on to the show!

My Boyfriend’s Wallet Appeared to be Velcro-Fasten

Music by ほぼ日P さま
PV by tomio さま
English Subtitle by KataGatar

I Refuse

PV by Atatata-P
English Subtitle by arklung

And that’s all I have for today! I hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Comment

